Slide Manage all your KEYMO stamps
with the free BYSTAMP application.
It will be used to activate them
after their purchase
BYSTAMP

01

MANAGEMENT

BYSTAMP is a complete application available on iOS and Android, which allows you to manage all your KEYMO electronic stamps and subscriptions where necessary. With this application, you can, for instance, view and save your stamping proofs or update your electronic stamp.

02

MY KEYMO TAMPONS

Manage all the KEYMOs in your organization at a glance. Each stamp is customizable and can be independently assigned to each user / unit in your organization. Manage your PIN code, register your biometric data, select the applications that your KEYMO can stamp and track all its activity.

03

APPLICATIONS

Join and access the applications that suit you in a flash. BYSTAMP lists all applications compatible with your KEYMO. New ones will be added over time. You will be able to activate your stamp on the applications you want.

04

TRACKING

Always in the interests of efficiency, BYSTAMP offers you a history of all your actions in order to track the activity of your KEYMOs, your subscriptions and more generally everything that makes up the life of your electronic stamps.

05

STATISTICS

Access the various data and usage statistics of your KEYMOs. Playful and striking, BYSTAMP offers you a 360° view of your business, allowing a more interactive management of your KEYMO stamp set.

06

IDENTIFICATION & KYC*

Register your personal information, such as your PIN code for example. With the integrated BYSTAMP® protocol, KEYMO becomes a technological building brick of strong authentication with traceability. Therefore, it is very natural that the customization of a KEYMO is conditional on the prior identification of the entity and/or the administrator.

*KYC : Know Your Customer

07

UPDATE

At BYSTAMP®, we know that technologies and cyber threats are evolving. This is the reason why we have designed BYSTAMP to allow you to update your KEYMO stamps directly from the application and add new features for an ever-improving user experience!

And with many more features 🙂

null

Back Office

You also have an administration tool to manage your KEYMO stamps, accessible directly from your web browser.

Menu

Slide Gérez l’ensemble de vos tampons KEYMO
avec l’application gratuite BYSTAMP.
Elle vous servira notamment à les activer
après leur achat.
BYSTAMP

01

GESTION

BYSTAMP est une application complète disponible sur iOS et Android, qui permet de gérer l’ensemble de vos tampons électroniques KEYMO et de vos abonnements s’il y a lieu. Par cette application, vous pouvez consulter et enregistrer vos tamponnages ou mettre à jour votre tampon électronique, par exemple.

02

MES TAMPONS KEYMO

Gérez en clin d’œil tous les KEYMO de votre organisation. Chaque tampon est personnalisable et peut être attribué indépendamment à chaque utilisateur / service de votre organisation. Gérez votre code PIN, enregistrez vos données biométriques, sélectionnez les applications que votre KEYMO peut tamponner et suivez toute son activité.

03

APPLICATIONS

Adhérez et accédez en un clin d’œil aux applications qui vous correspondent. BYSTAMP référence toutes les applications compatibles avec vos KEYMO. De nouvelles applications s’ajoutent au fur et à mesure. Vous pourrez activer votre tampon sur celles que vous souhaitez.

04

SUIVI

Toujours dans un souci d’efficacité, BYSTAMP vous propose un historique de toutes vos actions afin de bien suivre l’activité de vos KEYMO, vos abonnements et plus généralement tout ce qui fait la vie de vos tampons électroniques.

05

STATISTIQUES

Accédez aux différentes données, statistiques d’utilisation de vos KEYMO. Ludique et percutante, BYSTAMP vous offre une vue 360° de votre activité, ce qui permet une gestion plus interactive de votre parc de tampons KEYMO.

06

IDENTIFICATION & KYC*

Enregistrez vos informations personnelles, comme votre code PIN par exemple. Grâce au protocole BYSTAMP® intégré, KEYMO devient une brique technologique d’authentification forte avec traçabilité. C’est donc très naturellement que la personnalisation d’un KEYMO est conditionnée à l’identification préalable de l’entité et/ou de l’administrateur.

*KYC : Know Your Customer (Connaître son client)

07

MISE À JOUR

Chez BYSTAMP®, nous savons que les technologies et les menaces cyber évoluent. C’est pourquoi nous avons conçu BYSTAMP pour vous permettre de mettre à jour vos tampons KEYMO directement depuis l’application et d’y ajouter de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour une expérience utilisateur toujours améliorée !

Et avec bien d’autres fonctionnalités encore 🙂

null

Back Office

Vous disposez également d’un outil d’administration pour gérer vos tampons KEYMO, accessible directement depuis votre navigateur web.

Menu