BEFORE

5 minutes to sign and send a PDF

I open my PDF

I print it

I stamp it and sign it by hand

I scan it

I send it by email

NOW ON MOBILE + COMPUTER

It only takes a few seconds to sign a PDF alone or with several people. Unlimited stampings and multi-signatures included !

Prepare

Upload your PDF and select the signature location

Stamp

Place the stamp on the screen of your mobile and enter your PIN code

It’s signed!

Your PDF is signed and authenticates the identity of the signer

01

DOCUMENTS

Easily manage all your PDF documents. Whether you simply want to consult, annotate, share or sign them, BYSTAMP-SIGN will be your daily office tool. It is complete, free and can be used without an account

02

INFORMATIONS

View at a glance all the important informations about the documents you receive. Confidence is essential in daily communication and with BYSTAMP-SIGN you can access all this informations at the click of a button

03

SIGNATURE

One KEYMO stamp on your PDF document is enough to sign it alone or with several people. BYSTAMP-SIGN is a complete multi-signature suite available on mobile, tablet and computer. Bringing digital trust to your organisation has never been easier. That is our motto!

04

SECURITY

Security is the basis of our signature by KEYMO, which is protected by a PIN code. BYSTAMP-SIGN integrates this strong authentication step as a security base, even in offline mode. But beyond that, BYSTAMP-SIGN guarantees the sovereignty by design without going through an external server to sign the PDF document.

05

TRACEABILITY

Your PDF is now signed, securely, in a few seconds and without going through the internet. With BYSTAMP-SIGN, share your signed PDF directly and with confidence thanks to the traceability induced by KEYMO, which keeps a signature receipt both in its memory and on a public blockchain. You can thus easily prove your good faith in the event of identity theft. To live up to our motto, BYSTAMP is Digital Evidence !

Menu

Slide BYSTAMP - SIGN est l’application gratuite qui vous permet de signer vos PDF en quelques secondes grâce au tampon KEYMO.

AVANT

5 minutes pour signer et envoyer un PDF

J’ouvre mon PDF

Je l’imprime

Je le tamponne et le
signe à la main

Je le scanne

Je l’envoie par email

MAINTENANT SUR MOBILE + ORDINATEUR

Quelques secondes suffisent pour signer un PDF seul ou à plusieurs. Tamponnages illimités et multi-signatures inclus !

Préparez

Téléchargez votre PDF et sélectionnez l’emplacement de la signature

Tamponnez

Posez le tampon sur l’écran de votre mobile et saisissez votre code PIN

C’est signé !

Votre PDF est signé et authentifie l’identité du signataire

01

DOCUMENTS

Gérez facilement l’ensemble de vos documents PDF. Que vous souhaitiez simplement les consulter, les annoter, les partager ou les signer, BYSTAMP-SIGN est votre outil bureautique au quotidien. Il est complet, gratuit et s’utilise sans compte pour une simplicité d’installation.

02

INFORMATIONS

Visualisez d’un coup d’œil toutes les informations importantes relative aux documents que vous recevez. La confiance est essentielle dans les échanges au quotidien et avec BYSTAMP-SIGN, accédez en un clic à toutes ces informations.

03

SIGNATURE

Un coup de tampon KEYMO sur votre document PDF suffit pour le signer seul ou à plusieurs. BYSTAMP-SIGN est une suite complète multi-signatures disponible sur mobile, tablette mais également sur ordinateur. Apporter de la confiance numérique dans votre organisation n’aura jamais été aussi simple. C’est d’ailleurs notre devise !

04

SÉCURITÉ

La sécurité est le fondement de la signature par KEYMO qui est protégée par code PIN. BYSTAMP-SIGN intègre cette étape d’authentification forte comme socle de sécurité, même en mode déconnecté. Mais au-delà, BYSTAMP-SIGN garantit la souveraineté des documents PDF signés, en ne faisant pas transiter le PDF sur un serveur externe afin de le signer.

05

TRAÇABILITE

Votre PDF est maintenant signé, en toute sécurité, en quelques secondes et sans être passé par internet. Avec BYSTAMP-SIGN, partagez vos PDF signés en toute confiance grâce à la la traçabilité induite par KEYMO qui conserve un reçu de signature à la fois dans sa mémoire et sur une blockchain publique. Vous pourrez ainsi très simplement prouver votre bonne foi.

Menu